Blaxican

[Report - Sethraliss] Ulsrac

2 posts in this topic

Your character name: Blaxican

Staff member who you're reporting: Ulsrac

Where did the incident take place on: Sethraliss

Date of incident: 10/12/19

Description & Evidence:

Concerning this post http://us.forum.firestorm-servers.com/index.php?/topic/39534-invalid-sethraliss-ecstazsy/ 

I am new to your server, played on multiple private WoW servers before, but this is my first time on Firestorm. And I am shocked to know you have rules that allow people to insult someone's parents and get away with it. On any other big private server, and you can check it if you don't believe me, and in ANY community that calls itself "healthy community" offense to parents is considered a serious offense and being punished with a pretty long timeout. Doesn't matter if it's person's first or third or tenth offense. Insulting Someone's Parents is much worse than smth like this "Any kind of remark deemed as racist or discriminatory towards a race, skin color, culture, country, or sexual orientation is not tolerated, avoid it at all costs, whether you're joking or not." Simply because they are your closest people in the world. They give you birth. You don't get closer than that. 

I've read the PLAYER CODE OF CONDUCT (SERVER RULES) post and find it unbelievable that "offense to parents" is not listed in it.